Howard Hastings
Host – The Belfast International Homecoming

Honorary Chairs of the Conference: Aine Brolly, CEO CPL.  Alastair Adair, Pro Vice Chancellor of Development at Ulster University.  Carol Fitzsimons, CEO Young Enterprise.   Colin Anderson OBE, CEO ASG Group.  Dan McGinn, Corporate Affairs and Communications Manager, Ulster Bank.  Geraldine Hughes, Actress.  Harry Connolly, Executive Director Fáilte Feirste Thiar.  Jack Butler, COO Market Resource Partners.  Jackie Henry, Senior partner, Deloitte.  Jayne Brady, Partner Kernel Capital.  Jim Clerkin, President and CEO Moët Hennessey USA.  John Donovan, Chair Boston-Belfast Sister City Board, Boston.  John J. Reilly, Partner Squire Patton Boggs New York.  Judith Totten, MD ‘Upstream’ Working Capital.  Marcus Robinson, Artist.  Mary McKenna, Tech Entrepreneur.  Niall Murphy, Partner, KRW Law. Paul McErlean, CEO MCE PR.  Peter McKittrick, US Consulate.  Philip Cassidy, SVP Concentrix. Sean Moynihan, The Moynihan Group, LLC. Rep Mike Cusick, New York State Assembly.  Rep Mike Fitzpatrick, New York State Assembly.  Roisín McDonough, CEO Arts Council NI.  Steve Lenox, President Irish Network USA. Suzanne Aquino, Global Category Head — Professional Services Chain IQ, New York.  Terence Brannigan, Chair Tourism NI.  Tom McCusker, MD Tennents NI.

[Not a valid template]